Human tetris

3月 7, 2008 at 7:06 pm 2件のコメント

It was cloudy all day today.

I had the meeting with roscives last evening. He told me about “Human Tetris”. I had not know it. Then I went to Youtube and check on it. Then I found that it is a feature on a comedy TV show “Tonneruzu no minasan no okage desita” of Japanese popular comedian group Tonneruzu(TO-N-NE-RU-ZU). The feature’s name is “脳カベ”(Nou kabe) that is “brain wall”(transrated literaly) in English.

That is funny!
(roscives put it on his blog.)

The following article says that FremantleMedia North America, the producer of american’s popular TV show “American Idol”,  produce a U.S. version of “脳カベ”(Nou kabe).
http://www.variety.com/article/VR1117980832.html?categoryid=14&cs=1

My american friend told me the popular Japanese TV show.

Thank you, roscives!

Entry filed under: English Blog.

シアトルの好きなところ~春 自分のブログにテーマソングをつくろう!

2件のコメント Add your own

  • 1. roscivs  |  4月 2, 20084:18 pm

    It was cloudy all day today.

    I had a meeting with roscivs yesterday evening. He told me about “Human Tetris”. I hadn’t heard of it, so I went to Youtube to check it out. I found out that it is a feature on a comedy TV show ”Tonneruzu no minasan no okage desita” by a popular Japanese comedy group Tonneruzu (TO-N-NE-RU-ZU). The feature’s name is “脳カベ”(Nou kabe)–“brain wall” (translated literally) in English.

    It is funny!
    (roscivs put it on his blog.)

    The following article says that FremantleMedia North America, the producer of America’s popular TV show “American Idol”, is going to produce a U.S. version of “脳カベ”(Nou kabe).
    http://www.variety.com/article/VR1117980832.html?categoryid=14&cs=1

    My American friend told me about a popular Japanese TV show. Thank you, roscivs!

    Roscivs’s note: “Yesterday evening” or “last night”, but not “last evening”. Don’t ask me why. :)

    返信する
  • 2. coffee fiend  |  1月 4, 20099:09 pm

    They should make Human Tetris into a real video game — NES original

    返信する

コメントを残す

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


2008年3月
« 2月   4月 »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

最近の投稿

アーカイブ


